Sign In Forgot Password

Or Atid Racial Diversity and Equity Working Group Meeting

Past Sessions
Sunday, January 8, 2023 15 Tevet 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83935464729
Sunday, December 4, 2022 10 Kislev 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83935464729
Sunday, November 6, 2022 12 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83935464729
Sunday, October 2, 2022 7 Tishrei 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83935464729
Sunday, September 4, 2022 8 Elul 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83935464729
Sunday, August 7, 2022 10 Av 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83935464729
Sunday, July 3, 2022 4 Tammuz 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83935464729
Sunday, June 5, 2022 6 Sivan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83935464729
Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83935464729
Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83935464729
Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83935464729

Zoom Join here (link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83935464729)

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, February 3 2023 12 Shevat 5783