Sign In Forgot Password

Committees and Key Contacts

We want you!

Our success as a synagogue is a congregation-wide effort with the incredible talent and energy so generously offered by our members. We have many opportunities to get involved within our Or Atid community.  Contact any one of our committee chair people to share your thoughts and ideas and to join in.

Adult Education 

Neil Meltzer and Amy Silverstein:  adulted@congregationoratid.org

Annual Fund

Mark Krasnow: afpledge@congregationoratid.org 

Adult Social 

Meg Umlas and Barbra Sher adultsocial@congregationoratid.org 
 

Brotherhood

Sam Schwarzwald: brotherhood@congregationoratid.org 

Communications - PR, marketing, website, newsletter

Carol Goldman: communications@congregationoratid.org 

College Connection 

Amy Rose and Beth Winograd: collegeconnection@congregationoratid.org

Education

Sandy Gold, Larry Sternberg, Larry Wolpe, Howard Wolke, Debra Yavner

Family Table

Beth Winograd: familytable@congregationoratid.org 

Finance 

Sandy Gotlib: finance@congregationoratid.org 

House

Steve Gershman: house@congregationoratid.org 

Kitchen 

Joshua Scherz: kitchen@congregationoratid.org 

Membership

Jacquie Cohn & Karen Tichnor: membership@congregationoratid.org

Ritual

Neal Yudkoff and Freya Bernstein: ritual@congregationoratid.org

Sisterhood

Arlene Fuchs & Barbra Sher: sisterhood@congregationoratid.org 

Social Action

Maggie Rubin: socialaction@congregationoratid.org 

Yad Chesed

Barbra Sher: yadchesed@congregationoratid.org 

Webmaster 

Steve Shoyer: webmaster@congregationoratid.org 

 

If you have ideas you would like to share with our President, please contact Robin Wolk at president@congregationoratid.org. 

Wed, January 20 2021 7 Shevat 5781