Sign In Forgot Password

Getting Involved: Committees and Key Contacts

We want you!

Our success as a synagogue is a congregation-wide effort with the incredible talent and energy so generously offered by our members. We have many opportunities to get involved within our Or Atid community.  Contact any one of our committee chair people to share your thoughts and ideas and to join in.

Adult Education 

Neil Meltzer and Amy Silverstein:  adulted@congregationoratid.org

Annual Fund

Mark Krasnow: afpledge@congregationoratid.org 

Adult Social 

Meg Umlas and Barbra Sher adultsocial@congregationoratid.org 

Brotherhood

Sam Schwarzwald: brotherhood@congregationoratid.org 

Communications - PR, marketing, website, newsletter

Kimberly Yaari: communications@congregationoratid.org 

College Connection 

Amy Rose: collegeconnection@congregationoratid.org

Education

Steven Price and Orna Sonnenschein: ornas@congregationoratid.org

Family Table

Beth Winograd: familytable@congregationoratid.org 

Finance 

Ken Fuchs: finance@congregationoratid.org 

House

Steve Gershman: house@congregationoratid.org 

Kitchen 

Debra Yavner: kitchen@congregationoratid.org 

Membership

Meg Umlas, Lori Kreidberg, Jillian Gruentzig, Steve Price, Judy Quint: membership@congregationoratid.org

Ritual

Ben Gaynor: ritual@congregationoratid.org

Sisterhood

Arlene Fuchs & Barbra Sher: sisterhood@congregationoratid.org 

Social Action

Maggie Rubin: socialaction@congregationoratid.org 

Family Table: familytable@congregationoratid.org 

Yad Chesed

Barbra Sher: yadchesed@congregationoratid.org 

Young Families

Jillian Gruentzig:

Webmaster 

Sandy Gotlib: webmaster@congregationoratid.org 

 

If you have ideas you would like to share with our President, please contact Larry Sternberg at president@congregationoratid.org 

Wed, November 30 2022 6 Kislev 5783